Rain, Rain don’t go away

Broken-Heart-Sad-Quotes7
With all the love I’ve shared it’s the pain received that is most remembered

I’m sorry to hear about the difficulty that has been going on at your place of work. I hope that you don’t believe it was me stealing from you and others. I don’t know how I’d prove it but I’m not the one. If you decide that I am no longer fit to be around you I’d like to thank you now for all the time I’ve had around you and any attention you’ve given me. It’s been a blessing to know and have in my heart all the love I’ve found for you. I will still love to be near you and have you in my heart forever. No matter what happens the situation at hand will eventually work itself out.

Thank you Rain,

I love you,

Me

Leave a Reply

