Another Day in the Life of Someone Who Loves

20-ways-to-make-her-fall-in-love-large

I love the world and the people in it.

I love the people that I work with even if they think me to weird to associate with outside of work.

I’m trying to love myself despite having such low self esteem that I wonder how I withstand myself.

I got up this morning all cranky and annoyed that I wasn’t allowed by the other person that I live with to sleep in until noon. Once I was away from them and on my way to work I started to calm down. Dressed for working and waiting coming on the clock I hope it’s a good night for everyone who comes in and participates in my day.

May everyone have a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

