Let’s Just Hang Out

stock-photo-two-young-women-sitting-on-grass-hugging-rear-view-146837942

A wonderful dream that I’ve had many times but is becoming harder and harder to bring back is just being able to hang out with someone who will enjoy my company and be able to just be there. I want to be able to just go to the park and listen to the birds or watch the sunset and enjoy a basket of sandwiches and drinks. To be able to watch something funny and laugh without restraint and not be judged for just letting the laugh come out. I miss having friends, even more sad is that I’ve not had many friends in my life.

4 thoughts on “Let’s Just Hang Out”

Leave a Reply

