Missing Rain

11879a1c1381d2eda50a3703a3723dce

Rain

I wish we could just hang out.

I think there might be a movie showing somewhere that we could both watch, I don’t know what it’s called but I’m sure it’s good.

What do you like to read?

I feel like I’m reading all the wrong books, everyone else has seen the movies but never read the books.

Do you ever think of me when I’m not there?

What do you think about when you’re by yourself?

I hope that you and everyone are having a good day; all this rain makes me feel a bit sad and lonely?

Love you,

Just Me

Leave a Reply

