Fall into something new

DSC_1109.JPG
silly sadly image 2015

With the return of fall comes the return of many memories forgotten by the summer heat. I left once at the end of summer and had hoped on never returning to the dry and barren homeland of one who will never be there for me in the way that I need them to be. They are busy trying to help mend the heart and soul of another with similar needs in some areas but vastly different in others. I need a friend for my soul who will support my need for emotional comfort, someone who can hold me when I need a hug. I don’t need a sexually intimate kind of relationship, just an emotional sense of intimacy. Be there for my heart and hold me when I feel lonely and need to cry or laugh with me when I need a good belly shaking laugh.

 

Recently I’ve gotten into photography and am looking into opportunities to help promote my images and hopefully earn an income with this adventure. My page on Viewbug page is http://viewbug.com/member/sillysadly . The image above is one of my personal images so please do not copy.

Leave a Reply

