LIKE

LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE

like-omg-hayley-paramore-16060577-1280-800

ENOUGH ALREADY!!!!!!!!!

The public library can be one of the greatest sources of the never ending oxymoron/social double standard and more. While trying to research information for free since I don’t have the money to go and pay someone to help me with my education I get to overhear a tutor and the person she is tutoring repeatedly forgetting that they are supposed to be furthering their education in gender studies, cultural standards and morals and a few other basic ideas in whichever university they are through by repeatedly repeating the bane of all english professors; they wouldn’t stop abusing “like” to the point that I’m now expressing myself almost entirely without the use of the word in effort to show how stupid they are acting.

I don’t have the money to get an education and have been turned down for both loans and grants so unless someone else pays for me I have to be able to cover an average of over $1000 a credit hour and can afford to take a minimum of six to twelve credit hours for a year I have to learn what I can on my own for almost nothing and here these two are only able to complete a sentence without the word “like” when reading a direct quote. Counting the featured image, title and quoting them I’ve used that word four times in ten minutes. I’m sorry but that’s just dumb.

implied-facepalm-implied-facepalm-demotivational-poster-1259858393

 

Leave a Reply

