Well now that was dumb

MjAxMS1kMjZlYTBiYjRiZWQ4MTUw

I had refreshed the screen on the computer three times before asking a librarian to help update the screen. Now I’ve seen them do this themselves before so I fully expected them to do the update so I could play my farmville. When they came over I decided to show them it wasn’t working correctly and it started working. Now I feel awkward and stupid and like a really big ass. I’m sorry, I really am. Problem is I just made myself into the kind of stupid that is probably going to be talked about for a few weeks during break time for them. Ooops.images

Leave a Reply

