Little bit tired

I’ve had a long day. Nothing extraordinary, just a long day. Yesterday didn’t end until after 1am and then I managed to crawl out of bed by around 10am. I went to the store a few times, my kid got to go with friends to “the splash pad” up the street, found out that one of his little friends is sick, my bank account isn’t working on Barnes and Nobles, checked up on a potential job, the upstairs roommate is so sensitive to sound and extremely type anal so we can barely whisper to keep her from complaining, helped my friend with her garden…

I hope I get the job where I’ve applied. The interview was positive and two of the employees remembered me so I hope that it’s a good sign.

Leave a Reply

